Second semifinal of Eurovision-2010 to be held today - PHOTOSESSION

Second semifinal of Eurovision-2010 to be held today - <font color=red> PHOTOSESSION</font>
# 27 May 2010 12:47 (UTC +04:00)
Oslo. Ulkar Gasimova-APA. Today, second semifinal of Eurovision-2010 will be held at Telenor Arena center, APA’s correspondent reports. Azerbaijani Public Television and Radio Broadcasting Company will telecast this grandiose music contest from 23.15 pm. Azerbaijan, Turkey, Ukraine, Denmark, Israel, Lithuania, Sweden, Switzerland, Georgia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Ireland, Netherlands, Romania, Armenia and Slovenia will fight for final at today’s semifinal. Azerbaijan, Turkey, Israel, Armenia, Denmark, Croatia, Romania, Sweden, Georgia and Ukraine are estimated for final better than others.

Azerbaijani citizens have right to vote at today’s semifinal. Our compatriots will have opportunity to vote for 16 representatives except Safura Alizadeh. Voting procedure will be realized by 9450 message number. Each person may send number of the country which he/she supports to 9450. And our compatriots living abroad may support Azerbaijani representative.

Remind that, 10 finalists of the contest are already known. Today there will be more intense struggle. That is, the strongest songs of the contest fall to second semifinal’s share. Today people will have opportunity to watch the best songs of Eurovision 2010.

Note that, France, Germany, Spain, Great Britain and Norway have a right to partake in final directly which will take place on May 29.

Announcers of Eurovision 2010 are Nadia Hasnaoui, Erik Solbakken and Haddy N’jie.