Russian air defenses down four Ukrainian attack drones over Smolensk Region

Russian air defenses down four Ukrainian attack drones over Smolensk Region
# 21 January 2024 04:21 (UTC +04:00)

Russian air defenses destroyed three more Ukrainian unmanned aerial vehicles over the Smolensk Region, Russia’s Defense Ministry reported on Sunday.

The ministry reported earlier in the day that it downed a Ukrainian strike drone over the region at about 23:50 Moscow time (8:50 p.m. GMT) on January 20.

"At about 1:30 a.m. Moscow time on January 21 [10:30 p.m. GMT, January 20], the Kiev regime’s attempt to carry out a terrorist attack by an aircraft-type drone against facilities on Russian territory was foiled. Three Ukrainian unmanned aerial vehicles were destroyed by alert air defense forces over the Smolensk Region," the ministry said in a statement.

1 2 3 4 5 İDMAN XƏBƏR
#
#

THE OPERATION IS BEING PERFORMED